Forgot Your Password?

Click here to reset your password.

You are here

JoyfulHeartsMinistry

Brenda Foxx
JoyfulHeartsMinistry's picture
Joyful Hearts
Southern Gospel
Singing Group or Band

We are a Trio from Cullman, AL. Donnie & Brenda Foxx & David Bates, from Hartselle.  We have been sharing the Gospel of our Lord and Savior through song and testimony for 25 yrs. Our purpose is to see the lost saved and the ones that have strayed to rededicate their life to Jesus.

History

Member for
2 years 11 months

Click On Each Event Title For More Details.

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 1:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 12:00pm

There will be multiple groups singing at this convention!! Come out and join us!!

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:00pm

There will be Multiple Groups there to Minister!! come join us!!

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 2:00pm

Pages

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer